Nothin' Fancy home of Bluegrass Gospel CDs and Bluegrass Gospel Online.



Nothin' Fancy CD  - Lord Bless This House


Buy Now $13.88




Return to Store




Mike Andes-mandolin. Mitchell Davis-banjo

Chris Sexton-fiddle. Tony Shorter-bass

Gary Farris-guitar



Rhonda Vincent, Cody Kilby & Darrin Vincent.



Let Your Light Shine Down was written by Dottie Swan.

Lord Bless This House was written by Mike Andes.

Gone Home was written by Bill Carlisle.

Bells Of Saint Mary was written by Douglas Furber and A. Emmett Adams.

Gods Heavenly Shore was written by Mike Andes.

Lord I Hear Your Call ... public domain.

Heart That Will Never Break Again was written by Ed, James & Russell Easter.

Soul Of Man Never Dies was written by Wayne Raney.

House of Gold was written by Hank Williams.

Let Me Catch A Fish was written by Dixie Hall, Tom T. Hall & Troy Engle.

Lean On Me was written by Bill Withers.

Peace In The Valley was written by Thomas Dorsey.


Nothin' Fancy is a bluegrass group ... Buena Vista, Virginia.

CD was released in 2008 on Pinecastle Records.


Visit Nothin’ Fancy