PowerGrassRadio.com home of Bluegrass Gospel CDs and Bluegrass Gospel Online.



Harvest CD - Pressing On


Buy Now $12.88




Return to Store




Mark Millsaps - bass. Marty Price - mandolin

Bryan Hooper - banjo. Caleb Smith - guitar

Aubrey Haynie – fiddle & mandolin



Charlotte Ritchie-vocals, Sonya Isaacs-vocals, Ben Isaacs-bass, Rob Ickes-Dobro

Gordon Mote-piano & Greg Ritchie-percussion



Keeping The Old Man Down was written by Kenna Turner.

Take My Life was written by Caleb Smith.

Lord I Couldn't Make It Without You was written by Caleb Smith.

Fishers Of Men was written by Marty Price.

Mary's Little Lamb was written by Dwight Bradshaw.

Voice In The Wilderness was written by Ronnie Bowman & Dan Tyminski.

Trust In Me was written by Michael Lane & Jeoffrey Hoffman.

Call Out His Name not available.

I Don't Know Why was written by Marty Price.

Let My Life Be A Light was written by J.R. Varner.

The End Of The Road was written by DeArmond Roth.


Harvest was a bluegrass gospel group from Blue Ridge, Georgia.

Project was released in 2006 by RSI Music Group.